Reviews

Solar Solutions Window Tinting review summary

5  133
4  3
3  3
2  
1  
17 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,Dec 28, 2022

David

Had my Toyota Camry tinted at Solar Solutions today. I am so happy with the job they did. Very professional and courteous service.


5on Google,Dec 05, 2022

Keira

Great communication, great work. Staff is very friendly


5on Google,Oct 13, 2022

Kerry

After purchasing 2 new vehicles my wife and I decided to get front windows tinted on both. They worked with me to schedule... And then reschedule when work took me out of town. Their customer service was awesome, the windows look great and we couldn't be happier. We went to them because they did a great job on my prior SUV and based on this experience they will be who we go to next time as well. I couldn't recommend them more.


5on Google,Sep 23, 2022

william

Great company! Great customer service, fair pricing, many options for your needs, and friendly staff.


5on Google,Aug 19, 2022

DickNOYFB

Both my dad and I had our windows tinted here in 2020. They were done on the same day one right after the other. Total time was only about 5 hours. Not bad considering the rear window and 4 front windows of my Chrysler were done. My dads Ram had all windows done, even the windshield with a clear uv protective film. We figured it would take longer. The price was great, especially for the quality of work. I shopped around for prices, and most other places cost more, but for lesser quality tint. So it's been two years, and the tint on both vehicles still looks amazingly clear, and still helps keep some of the heat out. Very happy we went here.


5on Google,Aug 17, 2022

Douglas

Very professional and competitively priced! We just used them for the second time and are super happy.


5on Google,Aug 09, 2022

Jocelyn Lopez

Solar Solutions tinted our company Vehicle and did a great job!


5on Google,Jul 27, 2022

Brad

Was able to get in and out in about a hour. Charge a fair price for their services. Happy with the work.



5on Google,Jun 02, 2022

Lance

Amazing service!!!


5on Google,May 11, 2022

Kevin

Excellent work done here. Always went somewhere else, glad to find someone local who does work worth it. Staff was very helpful with many examples, details, and knowledge of the products.



5on Google,Mar 17, 2022

Jade

Awesome job thank you for working with me and helping me pick the right one for me. Done quickly and would recommend.


5on BirdEye,Mar 15, 2022

Lewis

From sales to installation it all went great. Installer was a perfectionist. Great job on my home windows Will certainly use them again and recommend them.


5on Google,Mar 07, 2022

Katie

Excellent service all around. Chris was the installer and he was exceptional. ~ Atlantic Awning & Canvas


Skip to content