Reviews

Solar Solutions Window Tinting review summary

5  114
4  3
3  3
2  
1  
17 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,Sep 02, 2021

Dennis

I am proud I came here for window tinting. They did a wonderful job and I love the experience I received


5on Google,Aug 31, 2021

Urs

This was my second visit to Solar Solutions Window Tinting and it was as perfect as the first time. Had warranty work done on the driver side on my Camaro and it was handled in a very professional manner. Brian and his staff run a flawless business. Highly recommended.



5on Google,Jul 20, 2021

Moss

Hands down the best experience ive ever had when it comes to window tint. He explained things in detail so i would fully understand the differences in tint. When it comes to the work itself i was very impressed, some tint place cut the tint below the top of the window, but not Solar Solutions. Tint went all the way up the window and it was done very nicely. 10/10. Highly recommend.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 01, 2021

Kathy

Best in town!! Thank you!!!


5on Google,Jun 29, 2021

Cody Ford (Florida

They do awesome work and care about the customer, not only when you there but also 5 years down the road


5on Google,Jun 28, 2021

Sean

Very impressed with the quality and professionalism during my experience., got the Vortex ceramic tint for my truck and it looks amazing more than a month later. Noticeable temperature difference in the FL sun and I would recommend that anyone who doesn't garage their vehicle to get this done at Solar Solutions, you won't regret it.


5on Google,Jun 27, 2021

K

Great job and friendly staff. Very professional


Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 23, 2021

Joy

Thank you guys for an amazing job on my Nissan rouge sport . This was our third family car getting our tint work done from your business.


5on Google,Jun 04, 2021

John

Always a great job. Fourth vehicle I had tinted there.


5on Google,Jun 04, 2021

Eleanor

Awesome service! I got the ceramic film for windshield do to heat in car. Awesome product and price.


5on Google,May 31, 2021

Jose

They give you options before you buy tint for your windows.



5on BirdEye,May 16, 2021

Rob

These people are the place to get your tinting done period. Thought I had an issue with my tint when they finished, but realized I just needed to wait like the directions instruct you to. 5 stars all day Solar Solutions!!! Thank you for your service and excellent job done. I'll be back for sure and recommend you whenever I can. Awesomeness!!!