Reviews

Solar Solutions Window Tinting review summary

5  123
4  3
3  3
2  
1  
17 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,May 11, 2022

Kevin

Excellent work done here. Always went somewhere else, glad to find someone local who does work worth it. Staff was very helpful with many examples, details, and knowledge of the products.



5on Google,Mar 17, 2022

Jade

Awesome job thank you for working with me and helping me pick the right one for me. Done quickly and would recommend.


5on BirdEye,Mar 15, 2022

Lewis

From sales to installation it all went great. Installer was a perfectionist. Great job on my home windows Will certainly use them again and recommend them.


5on Google,Mar 07, 2022

Katie

Excellent service all around. Chris was the installer and he was exceptional. ~ Atlantic Awning & Canvas


5on Google,Dec 14, 2021

Marcio

Fantastic quality of work , very clean install just call them and be done with it



5on Google,Oct 06, 2021

Monica

This place cares about their clientele I was greeted and taken care of in a timely manner and im sorry not sure what his name was but a very nice gentlemen explained my car tint issue and was very respectful . I would definitely tell people to go here Thank you once again for your professionalism.


5on Google,Oct 02, 2021

Pablo Fundora

By far the best place in town for all your tinting needs, highly recommended!! Brain and the team do a phenomenal job and are truly experts in what they do.



5on Google,Sep 02, 2021

Dennis

I am proud I came here for window tinting. They did a wonderful job and I love the experience I received


5on Google,Aug 31, 2021

Urs

This was my second visit to Solar Solutions Window Tinting and it was as perfect as the first time. Had warranty work done on the driver side on my Camaro and it was handled in a very professional manner. Brian and his staff run a flawless business. Highly recommended.



5on Google,Jul 20, 2021

Moss

Hands down the best experience ive ever had when it comes to window tint. He explained things in detail so i would fully understand the differences in tint. When it comes to the work itself i was very impressed, some tint place cut the tint below the top of the window, but not Solar Solutions. Tint went all the way up the window and it was done very nicely. 10/10. Highly recommend.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 01, 2021

Kathy

Best in town!! Thank you!!!


Skip to content