Reviews

Solar Solutions Window Tinting review summary

5  106
4  2
3  3
2  
1  
15 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,Jun 04, 2021

John

Always a great job. Fourth vehicle I had tinted there.


5on Google,Jun 04, 2021

Eleanor

Awesome service! I got the ceramic film for windshield do to heat in car. Awesome product and price.


5on Google,May 31, 2021

Jose

They give you options before you buy tint for your windows.



5on BirdEye,May 16, 2021

Rob

These people are the place to get your tinting done period. Thought I had an issue with my tint when they finished, but realized I just needed to wait like the directions instruct you to. 5 stars all day Solar Solutions!!! Thank you for your service and excellent job done. I'll be back for sure and recommend you whenever I can. Awesomeness!!!



5on BirdEye,Apr 15, 2021

Michael

I just had 4 windows tinted on a BMW 328i, and they look great. During my initial consultation with Lisa and Brian, they were thorough and spoke in a no - tech language I could understand, these folks are great. The technician “Chris” is smart and a great advisor on exactly what it is he would be doing with my car. This will be the third time I have had my windows tinted due to tint streaking ( 2 other tinting companies were used) Going forward Solar Solutions will be my preferred tinting company!!! Chris walked me through why the streaking condition was repeating, he recommended a procedure and fixed it. Not even BMW took the time to walk me through potential issues with the streaking. Chris your Rock!!! One final comment; I recommend you listen to Lisa the front office advisor, she really knows her stuff, Excellent job, Brian, Lisa and Chris Michael C


Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 13, 2021

Clinton

Known Brian for years. He has tinted everything I’ve owned. Best service and product around. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.


5on Google,Apr 09, 2021

Bill

I've had every vehicle for many years and residential tint done by Solar Solutions. Always a professional job, knowledgeable and great people.


5on Google,Apr 06, 2021

Shawn

Prices were fair, customer service was excellent. I felt a personal connection with the staff. My windows look amazing!)


5on Google,Apr 03, 2021

Christian

Great quality of work! Beautiful work! 02/24/2021- Did my 2nd personal vehicle today, and as always beautiful work! Couldn’t ask for a better job! 04/03/21- Brothers truck was done today, phenomenal work!


5on Google,Mar 04, 2021

that

Showed up at our appointment time and was greated by a very friendly woman who explained our options to us. With the heat lamp we we're able to also feel the difference between regular tint and ceramic. We already knew we wanted ceramic they just sealed the deal for us. Took our truck right back and immediately started working on it. This is our first vehicle with them but from this experience we'll book our other cars and recommend family as well. So glad we came here over the previous place we used in Vero. My truck looks amazing!! Thank you!!


5on Google,Mar 03, 2021

Storm

Brian and Lisa are the best!!! What amazing people and quality work!!! Best prices on tint also. Highly recommend.


5on Google,Feb 26, 2021

Ted

Best quality and best people in town, no question!


5on Google,Jan 29, 2021

Kelli

Thrilled with the new tint on my Infinity QX30! Fast, affordable and I really appreciated the professional advice on the right film for my particular car and personal preference. Thanks!